We have introduced the Task ban system due to many Advertisers that pay TimeBucks users to do their tasks, are getting far to many bad proofs and this is wasting time and money for both users and Advertisers.

Task Ban has been set to 30 days,

Task Tab will tell you how long you have to go.

Your Notifications will tell you why the ban.

If your approval rate drops below 30% you are permanent banned from tasks.

Did this answer your question?