To delete your account, send a support ticket via the support tab requesting this. Please note that all your data including all earnings will be deleted forever and cannot be recovered!

Alternatively, if you wish to just deactivate your account, so you don't appear on the site and don't receive any emails from us, but you can still come back at a later date and reactivate, go to Settings and click the link at the bottom of the page to Deactivate.

Did this answer your question?