You can now block a user from ALL of your campaigns by checking this box. They will not longer see any of your campaigns ever again.

NOTE: If this user has already submitted say 10 submissions to random campaigns of yours, you would still have to reject the others, but as soon as you check this box in the first rejection popup, they won't see your campaigns in the Tasks tab on the user side

Did this answer your question?